World Synchronized Meditation JOIN US!

CosmicAscensionSynchronizedMeditationConsciousness without Energy is Lifeless, while Energy without Consciousness has No Direction

 

We will initiate a 15 minute synchronized meditation to bring balance between the Divine Feminine and Masculine. We will do this each New Moon and each Full Moon.The Moon itself has no influence on the work; but the fully-lighted orb of the Moon indicates a free and unimpeded alignment between Earth and the Sun, the Solar center, the Energy Source, and the Sun behind the Sun, Alcyone, the Central Sun, for all life on Earth. At such times we can make a definite approach to the Supreme, the center of life and intelligence. That this realization is part of Humanity’s ancient intuitive understanding is verified by the many religious festivals which are fixed by reference to the Moon or a zodiacal constellation.

cosmicascension

The esoteric Law of Cycles — the law which is symbolized by the waxing of the moon to full brightness followed by its waning — affirms that we can Consciously cooperate with the flow of higher energies.

new-moon-phase-304756

On the New Moon we will focus on healing areas of Earth as well as all sentient life on Her.

57

On the Full Moon we will celebrate each new evolution of higher energies integrating into New Earth.

In undertaking the service of New Moon and Full Moon meditation, the aim is to work imaginatively as members of the new group of world servers, dedicated to world service. Spiritually and telepathically the group is one and the work is one. Essentially, of course, these are meetings for meditation at a time when meditation by a subjectively fused and focussed worldwide group of servers can be effectively used by Consciousness for the channeling of energy and for the purposes of human redemption. Group meditation is, therefore, the intention of groups coming together each month. These meetings are not used in order to teach elementary esoteric principles. A theme for that day, which is often given as a preliminary to the the meditation, is not intended to be a lecture but to focus, unite and lift the thought process of those present, wherever they are in the world.

We do, however, have three vital factors always in mind:

  1. The work we do is based on the fundamental fact as the science of energy, which recognizes that all is energy and energy follows and conforms itself to Consciousness.
  2. It is also based on the principle that even the smallest atom of substance contains within it that which can respond to spiritual energy and stimulation, Consciousness.
  3. The human and planetary framework in which our work proceeds:

The effect of human meditation at this time is to change conditions, to invoke higher, spiritual potencies, to work with concentration — both vertically and horizontally — within the Earth of humanity and within the Kingdom of Consciousness, All That Is. This vertical and horizontal activity holds the secret of creative meditation. It is invocative of the higher energies, and creates a channel of contact between soul and Consciousness. That is the vertical aspect. As above, so below. It is also evocative and creates a ferment or dynamic movement in the level of being which must be affected or changed, and this is the horizontal aspect. Bringing in New Earth. Both the vertical and the horizontal activities are descriptive of the method of invocation and evocation, as employed by all the linking groups between the various planetary areas.

The energies which are uniquely available at the full moon — when rightly understood, received and transmitted in meditation — can be instrumental in helping humanity to move on towards its spiritual goal as an integrated, aligned center of Consciousness within the body of the One in Whom we live and move and have our Being. This is the essential objective of monthly New Moon and Full Moon World Synchronized Meditations.

Our first World Synchronized Meditation will last 15 minutes and will begin on May 21, 2016 at 11:00pm or 2300 hrs in New York Time (EDT). The following list is a partial list of true Full Moon times where you live.

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

May 21,
02:14 pm (PDT)

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

May 21,
03:14 pm (MDT)

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

May 21,
04:14 pm (CDT)

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

May 21,
05:14 pm (EDT)

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

May 21,
10:14 pm (GMT/BST)

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

May 21,
11:14 pm (CEST)

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

May 22,
12:14 am (EEST)

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

May 22,
01:14 am (GST)

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

May 22,
02:44 am (IST)

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

May 22,
05:14 am (SGT)


Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

May 22,
05:14 am (WST)

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

May 22,
07:14 am (EST)

May’s Full Moon is the Wesak Full Moon, the most important Full Moon each year.

The Wesak Festival has been traditionally associated in eastern civilization with the Buddha, esoterically recognized as the divine intermediary between the highest spiritual center on the planet, Shamballa, and Consciousness.

The Buddha is the expression of the Wisdom of the Supreme, the embodiment of Light and the indicator of divine purpose, cooperating at this festival with his brother the Christ Jesus, who represents Humanity. The Buddha embodies the Principle of Light, and because of this illumination humanity was able to recognize the Christ, embodiment of the still greater Principle of Love.

Each year at the time of Wesak, two great streams of energy ~ one focussed through the Buddha and the other through the Christ ~ are fused and blended, and it is the task of world servers to precipitate this combined energy into the waiting world.

The Wesak Festival is indeed a great spiritual event, with a powerful effect upon humanity. Groups of those in world service can at this time become channels for the higher energies released through the medium of the two focal points ~ the Buddha, who represents the overlighting essence of subjective realities, and the Christ, representative of aspiring Humanity.

Wesak is a time of unusual inflow of life and of spiritual stimulation, serving to vitalize the aspiration of all Humanity. At the time of the festival, through the united effort of the Christ and the Buddha working in closest cooperation, there is opened a channel of communication between Humanity and Consciousness through which an approach can be made to Those Who Guide our Planet, so that Humanity are able to contact energies not otherwise easily available.

Once a year, at the Vaisakha or Wesak Festival, the Lord Buddha, sanctioned by the Lord of the World, carries to the assembled Humanity a dual stream of force, that emanating from the Silent Watcher, supplemented by the more focalized energy of the Lord of the World. This dual energy He pours out in blessing over the people gathered at the ceremony in the Himalayas, and from them in turn it flows out to all peoples and tongues and races. 

In mutual service to humanity, at Wesak the Buddha and the Christ bring about a linking that blends East and West, uniting the world’s major religions in a shared holy day in which religious distinctions disappear. In the beautiful water ceremony of communion is portrayed the symbol of the new reformation which is upon us, the Aquarian Age, the age of the Water Carrier, cleansing all Life.

During the Wesak Festival the Buddha becomes the “absorbing Agent” of Will. He uses the magnetic power of Love-Wisdom to attract this force to Himself and hold it steady, prior to redirecting it. The Christ then ~ on behalf of the Humanity ~ becomes the “receiving Agent” of this potent energy and the groups of Masters Who work with the human and other kingdoms become the “directing Agents” for the sevenfold expression of this force.

So around the Wesak Festival, expansions of Consciousness are made possible that are not possible at other times. Those of goodwill are stimulated spiritually to take initiation, in order to penetrate more deeply and consciously into the mysteries of the Kingdom of Consciousness. These reveal more about the wonder of our divinity, and about the Plan to which Humanity is conforming. Each year, the Wesak marks the beginning of a cycle for the New Group of World Servers, that comprise three-year cycles of crisis, tension, and emergence.

At the Wesak Festival we may honor the Buddha, as well as ourselves, as dedicated transmitters of the energy that can be contacted at the Full Moon in Taurus. Each year as we experience the Wesak more consciously, it’s important to hold the space for the inflow and distribution of energies, through safeguarding.

The focussed interplay of many minds working together in meditation produces a Unity of thought powerful enough to reach the Great Lives watching over and guiding our planet. And the combined aspiration, consecration, devotion and intelligence of the group carries everyone to greater heights than could be attained alone.

The greater the number of people who meditate at this time, the stronger the magnetic field of the group heart and its invocative, indrawing power. It’s up to each of us to attune with ever greater clarity to the note being sounded ~ to quiet the mind and transmute individual desires that only cause confusion and chaos, into desire for the greatest good of all.

We know where we are aligned … with the Source of all that is. That Source provides uniquely and cooperates with All who are tuned to Its note of Life.

Our next World Synchronized Meditation will last 15 minutes and will begin on June 5, 2016 at 11:00pm or 2300 hrs in New York Time (EDT). The following list is a partial list of true Full Moon times where you live.